A Resolution Never Made is Never Broken

As the year quickly draws to an end, I can’t help but reflect on the year and decide if this year I will choose a New Years Resolution. I can’t remember the last time I chose one. I suppose after you choose so many and fail you just sorta give up. But that doesn’t mean I don’t want to make changes or improve.

2013 was definitely a year that opened up my eyes to understanding more about me. I could stew over those things, use them to be down on myself. Instead, I want to use those things to become a better person and grow in all my relationships.

So, maybe I’ll read more, clean more, be more patient, loose some weight, eat better, etc.

But really I just want to be open to growth. Here’s to a stronger, better me in 2014!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

